Styrelsen för Pörtom hembygdsförening

 

Ordförande Harry Hed 0405681822 harry.hed@gmail.com
Viceordförande Sinikka Enbacka 0400602321 sinikka.enbacka@live.fi
Museiintendent Anders Aspholm 0505945430 anders.aspholm@pp.malax.fi
Sekreterare Eva-Maria Södergård 0505261170 evamaria.sodergard@gmail.com
Vicesekreterare Christina Ålund 0504962408 christina@nsoft.fi
Kassör Benita Syring 0443301238 benita.syring@hotmail.com
Styrelsemedlemmar Synnöve Liukku 0405187807 synnove.liukku@gmail.com
  Krister Vidgren 0469313308 krister.vidgren@gmail.com
  Jan-Erik Nordlund 0500893519 jenordlund@gmail.com
  Åke Ålund 0505541811
ake.alund@hotmail.com
Suppleanter Johan Nordlund 0456133450 kj.nordlund@me.com
  Nils Söderudd 044317369 -
  Daniel Åkerback 0503361684 daniel.akerback@bob.fi